St Bartholomew's CE Primary

01706 344631

Head@st-bartholomews.lancs.sch.uk

Hallfold, Hall St, Whitworth, Lancs OL12 8TL

Holiday List

 

  HOLIDAY LIST 2019/2020

Autumn Term School Re-opens:

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Mid Term:

closes end of day: Friday 18 October 2019

opens: Tuesday 29 October 2019

Christmas:

closes end of day: Friday 20 December 2019

opens: Monday 6 January 2020

Mid Term:

closes end of day: Friday 14 February 2020

opens: Tuesday 25 February 2020

Easter:

closes end of day: Friday 3 April 2020

opens: Monday 20 April 2020

May Day:

closes end of day: Thursday 7 May 2020

opens: Monday 11 May 2020

(changed for VE Day Anniversary)

Mid Term:

closes end of day: Friday 22 May 2020

opens: Tuesday 2 June 2020

Summer:

closes end of day: Friday 17 July 2020

 

INSET DAYS FOR STAFF TRAINING (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

 Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020