St Bartholomew's CE Primary

01706 344631

Head@st-bartholomews.lancs.sch.uk

Hallfold, Hall St, Whitworth, Lancs OL12 8TL

Holiday List

  HOLIDAY LIST 2021/2022

Autumn Term School Re-opens

Monday 6 September 2021

Mid Term

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Mid Term

Friday 11 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

Easter

Friday 1 April 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Friday 29 April 2022

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Mid Term

Thursday 26 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Summer

Wednesday 20 July 2022

 

INSET DAYS FOR STAFF TRAINING (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday    2 September 2021

Friday        3 September 2021

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday     22 July 2022